People at Stageworks Theatre

Stageworks operates with the work of a few employees, some talented artists, and a volunteer board of directors.  We would love to meet you and are here to help any way we can.


Artistic Staff

Board of Directors

Our board consists of volunteers from our community, who share a passion for live theatre. 

Executive Committee

Michael Montgomery, Artistic Director

Kelsey Heaton, Secretary

Julie Montgomery, Vice President, Academy Liaison

Paul Wilkinson, Past President

Celeste Hendrickson, Treasurer

Stephanie Wisdom, Past President, Academy Committee

Shandra Wilkinson, House Management


Board at Large Members

J Blanchard, Fundraising Committee

Richele Bartkowiak, Academy Committee

Shelby Brannan, Fundraising Committee

Sherrie Mattson, Financial Committee

Lisa Garza, Artistic Committee

Mario Garza, Fundraising Committee