Our Acting Academy performances welcome family, friends, or just those interested in a great time!  Unlike our main stage performances, these shows invite children of all ages. Come enjoy the great performance art they create! 

Update: Following public health recommendation, Stageworks Theatre has postponed all performances, events, camps, and classes until further notice to help prevent the spread of COVID-19/coronavirus. We will continue to monitor developments closely, and will inform you via email and social media as the situation changes. We will resume only once we feel it is safe and responsible to do so. At that time, we will make every effort to reschedule main stage and academy spring productions.

All dates are TBD until that time.


Click the "Tickets" button below the title to begin your purchase!

Acting Academy Tickets

Picture1.png

Almost, Maine

-Dates TBD

In the Fischer Studio

 

Thursday, March 26 at 7 PM
Friday, March 27 at 7 PM

Saturday, March 28 at 1 PM
 

TFY-Aladdin-Jr-Logo-web.png

Aladdin, Jr. M/W Cast

-Dates TBD

In the Fischer Studio

 

Friday, April 3 at 7 PM
Saturday, April 4 at 7 PM

Sunday, April 5 at 3 PM
Monday, April 6 at 7 PM

TFY-Aladdin-Jr-Logo-web.png

Aladdin, Jr. T/Th Cast

-Dates TBD

In the Fischer Studio

Saturday, April 4 at 12 PM
Saturday, April 4 at 3 PM

Sunday, April 5 at 7 PM
Tuesday, April 7 at 7 PM

INTOTHEWOODS_LOGO_FULL STACKED_4C.png

Into the Woods
Tue/Sat Cast A

-Dates TBD

In the Fischer Studio

Thursday, May 14 at 7 PM
Saturday, May 16 at 7 PM
Tuesday, May 19 at 7 PM

Sunday, May 17 at 2 PM

INTOTHEWOODS_LOGO_FULL STACKED_4C.png

Into the Woods

Wed/Sat Cast B

-Dates TBD

In the Fischer Studio

Friday, May 15 at 7 PM
Saturday, May 16 at 2 PM
Sunday, May 17 at 7 PM
Monday, May 18 at 7 PM