Venue: Garza Mainstage

10760 Grant Road

Houston, Texas 77070


12 Angry Men is produced by special arrangement with Dramatic Publishing.

Directed by Patrick Barton

Adults $25, Seniors/Vets $22,

Students $17



12 Angry Men

October 19 - November 11, 2018

Adapted by Sherman L. Sergel

Based on the Emmy award-winning television movie by Reginald Rose.


A 19-year-old man has just stood trial for the fatal stabbing of his father. "He doesn't stand a chance," mutters the guard as the 12 jurors are taken into the bleak jury room. It looks like an open-and-shut case—until one of the jurors begins opening the others' eyes to the facts. Tempers get short, arguments grow heated, and the jurors become angry. The jurors' final verdict and how they reach it will keep you on the edge of your seat!


Shawn Havranek - Foreman

Brandon Tanner - Juror 2

Sean Thompson - Juror 3

Wayne White - Juror 4

Josh Folsom - Juror 5

Jim Matthews - Juror 6

Jonathan Moonen - Juror 7

J Blanchard - Juror 8

Gene Griesbach - Juror 9

Taylor Fisher - Juror 10

Zach Salcich - Juror 11

Scott Johnson - Juror 12

Tree Starr - Guard

Production Photos


Photography generously provided by

Will LeBlanc, Casablanc Productions.